Autumn is great. There’s so much to do and see.  This fall, I learned that I love having my face painted and I love Trick-or-Treating!  My cousin Lucas taught me the word candy and I think I’m in love.  My favorites are Kit Kat and Skittles.  I like to remind Lily that she’s too young for candy. I’m a big girl so I get to have it!

Here's our whole family on a hayride at Butler's Orchard

Lily helped us pick out a good pumpkin

I got a really cool sun and moon painted on my face. I have been talking about this non-stop ever since it happened.

Lily loved the fall festival

And I got to ride a pony again.

After I selected a pumpkin...

...I opted to do some calisthenics

I dressed up like a panda bear for Halloween. My grandma made my costume and I loved it

Even though Lily couldn't trick-or-treat this year, she dressed up like a Kitty cat and had fun at Nanny's Halloween party.

I went trick-or-treating with very little help from mommy and daddy.

But I did have some help from my cousin Lucas.

Out of all my loot, I chose "scarrots" to eat first. Mommy and daddy think I'm so weird sometimes.

Lily is growing so fast. Here she is at her 9-month check-up.